LIVE WEBINAR

The biggest revolution in Java recruitment since kicking out the whiteboard interview

August 4th, 2PM UTC / 4PM CEST / 10AM EDT

SAVE YOUR SEAT

We invite the whole Java community:

  • Vývojáři
  • Tech Recruiters
  • Engineering Directors
  • Candidates
  • And other Java Freaks…

A fully immersive Java recruitment experience to blow your shoes off. Seriously.


What are we launching? Take a guess…

It’s like JVM – it works everywhere

It’s like Kotlin – hot but based on the industry standards

It’s like GraalVM – it’s already warmed up

It’s like Emacs – you can tailor it to your needs

It’s like CI/CD – everything happens immediately

Most coding tests suck. Join us to discover one you’ll finally enjoy.


Reproduktory

Tomkiewicz

Jakub Kubrynski
DevSkiller founder
– Spring Cloud Contract co-author
– Spring Boot contributor
– 16+ years in software development

Tomasz Nurkiewicz
DevSkiller CTO
– Java Champion
– author of the Reactive Programming with RxJava book

Save your seat!

August 4th
2PM UTC / 4PM CEST / 10AM EDT
Doba trvání webináře
60 min
A lot of live coding