How to lead an effective coding interview developers love

Join for free and learn how to not make mistakes during online live coding

webinar banner

Wednesday, September 9

5 pm UTC / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PDT

Why join us? During the webinar you will:

  • See a live role-play coding interview between Jakub and Tomasz

  • Learn how to make the interview enjoyable for your candidate

  • Find out how to avoid the most common mistakes during an online coding interview

  • Learn the 5 tactics that will help you give great technical interviews

  • Take away a process you can’t live without for preparing and conducting an online coding interview