How to lead an effective coding interview developers love

Junte-se gratuitamente e aprenda a não cometer erros durante a codificação online ao vivo

faixa do webinar

Wednesday, September 9

17h UTC / 13h EDT / 10h PDT

Porquê juntar-se a nós? Durante o webinar você vai:

  • Veja um entrevista de encenação ao vivo entre Jakub e Tomasz

  • Saiba como fazer a entrevista agradável para o seu candidato

  • Find out how to avoid the erros mais comuns during an online coding interview

  • Learn the 5 tactics that will help you give great technical interviews

  • Take away a process you can’t live without for preparing and conducting an online coding interview